Gift Sets + Bundles

The Ultimate Crystal Starter Kit

$18.50 USD

– Sold Out

Notify me when this product is available:

I've curated the Ultimate Starter set so you can easily have a stone to heal each of the 7 center chakras, a Selenite tower (~ 2.75" tall) to keep your crystals charged up, and a mini sage bundle (~4" long) to cleanse your stones, energy, and environment!

More about Chakras... 

The human body has seven main energy centers called chakras. They are located along the spine, starting at the base and running upwards to the crown of the head.  

These stones are useful in bringing balance & focus to the mind, body, & spirit when placed on the corresponding chakras.

The Chakra Set includes:

  • Hematite (silver) - Root Chakra — Represents our foundation and idea of being grounded
  • Carnelian (red) - Sacral Chakra — Strengthens our ability to accept others and new experiences
  • Tiger's Eye (brown & yellow) -Solar Plexus Chakra — Enhances our ability to be confident and be in control of our lives
  • Rose Quartz (pink) - Heart Chakra — Opens up our heart's ability to love
  • Angelite (blue) - Throat Chakra — Increases the ability to communicate effectively
  • Sodalite (blue & white) - Third Eye Chakra — Improves our ability to focus on goals and see the big picture
  • Labradorite (set of 2, brown & gray) - Crown Chakra — The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually

*This stone set comes with an info card that includes the above descriptions

**For more information about chakra's, check out our "What The Chakra?!" blog post.