Chakra Gemstone Set

$14.00 USD

– Sold Out

Notify me when this product is available:

The human body has seven main energy centers called chakras. Whether you are looking to focus on one chakra or all of them? Sparkle Rock Pop has you covered!

We have curated a Charka Stone set so you have a stone associated with each one!

Chakras are located along the spine, starting at the base and running upwards to the crown of the head.  

These specific crystals are useful in bringing balance & focus to the mind, body, & spirit when placed or held on the corresponding chakras.

Our Chakra Stone Sets include:

  • Hematite (silver) - Root Chakra — Represents our foundation and idea of being grounded
  • Carnelian (red) - Sacral Chakra — Strengthens our ability to accept others and new experiences
  • Tiger's Eye (brown & yellow) -Solar Plexus Chakra — Enhances our ability to be confident and be in control of our lives
  • Rose Quartz (pink) - Heart Chakra — Opens up our heart's ability to love
  • Angelite (blue) - Throat Chakra — Increases the ability to communicate effectively
  • Sodalite (blue & white) - Third Eye Chakra — Improves our ability to focus on goals and see the big picture
  • Laboradorite (set of 2, brown & gray) - Crown Chakra — The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually

*This stone set comes with an info card that includes the above descriptions

**For more information about chakra's, check out our "What The Chakra?!" blog post.